Nicki Minaj Fires Back At Remy Ma, A Boogie & Kodak Black Drop ‘Drowning’ | Source News Flash

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Today in Source News Flash: Nicki Minaj just released 3 new singles. She fires back at Remy Ma on collaboration with Drake and Lil Wayne – “No Frauds.” Kodak Black and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie release “Drowning.” Faith Evans unveils the cover for her upcoming project The King & I.

BAPE is releases new watches for their SS17 collection.

In Trump’s first full month as president, unemployment went down and number of jobs increased by over 200,000.

Brock Osweiler was traded yesterday. He’ll be moving from Houston Texans to Cleveland Browns.

Come back tomorrow for more and hit SUBSCRIBE on our YouTube to never miss a beat.

Read more

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here